Alconbury Primary School

School Term Dates

ALCONBURY TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – term opens

Half Term – Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021– term continues

Friday 17th December 2021 – term closes

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 – term opens

Half Term – Monday 14th to Friday 18th February 2022

Monday 21st February 2022 – term continues

Friday 1st April 2022 – term closes

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – term opens

Bank holiday – Monday 2nd May – Bank Holiday – School Closed

Half Term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022 – term continues

Wednesday 20th July 2022 – term closes